Cover It Up!

I like light, colour, luminosity. I like things full of colours and vibrant.

Heraldry appeals to me as well as the tinctures they encompass. I like to think that my belongings, my clothes and everything I own is an armorial bearing in its own sense.

Cover It Up, is one such stop that has always appealed to me in a certain way. Eccentricity comes naturally. Being outlandish follows suite. I adore how it helps in covering my mobile phones with some quirky and vibrant phone covers. I recently purchased two new covers along with matching T-shirts.

Cover It Up is an online store which offers varied options ranging from phone cases, mugs, laptop sleeves, t-shirts and many more. If you are kicky enough and a genuine cosmopolitan, you can even design your stuff the way you want. Tell me that doesn’t sound cool.

The existing collection really fascinated me and it was tantalizingly awesome. I chose Goddess Durga and Lord Shiva T-shirts and phone cover.

Goddess Durga is a symbol of Supreme Woman Power, and Lord Shiva symbolises Meditation, Maintenance and Destruction of world. I chose these two patterns and do share an endearment with them.

In my first look I have opted for the Goddess Durga T-shirt and clubbed it with a tucked in black pleated skirt. I have tied my hair in a half up-do which goes pretty well with the attire. I chose for a same pattern phone case which makes my whole look pretty distinct and decisive.

In my second look I have opted for Lord Shiva pattern and clubbed it  with culottes. I have let my hair open which gives a modest yet beautiful look easily.

Until Next, Much love

Published by

buttercupshinytail

Hola, fellas! I am Aakshi kashyap, founder of ‘Buttercup Shinytail’. My fashion blog ‘Buttercup Shinytail’ will be highlighting most things I put together which anyone can try on a budget or within their own closet. I have an appetite to inspire people to look, feel and present their best in the most accessible way possible. I hope to galvanize someone to step outside their every day thought process in fashion, but not outside their budget or comfort zone. Thanks for visiting

Leave a Reply

