Pampering Session at Spa Hibiscus

Spa Hibiscus is a holistic offering of a Spa, Salon and Gym under one roof, that guarantees to deliver Relaxation, Beauty and Fitness Services. The utmost integrity and honesty is truly inspiring in the face of lifestyle changes.

With a bag of extensive services, it pampers you physical, mental and spiritual persona. Coupled with an endearing environment, smart and professionally capable people, truly all senses dance with joy.

I had the joy of visiting Spa Hibiscus and was mesmerized and spellbound by the magic in the air. The place had an amazing aura, almost poetic.

First up was an amazing Sensiglow facial. My skin is often subjected to oily outbreaks. I was suggested something that would yield me the best results. The facial involved 6 different steps –

Cleansing : Sensi-Cleanse and Sensi-Wash

A thorough cleansing is always necessary for a facial, as it relieves the skin of dirt and impurities and offers a perfect base for further application of products.

Toning : Sensi-Tone

I am not a fan of incessant scrubbing, as it renders more damage to my sensitive skin. As a result, toning was done on my skin. The toner was loaded with anti-oxidants and anti-irritants that was suggestive for my skin.

Massage : Sensi-Gel

A massaging routine was done on my face. As massages are proven to stimulate facial skin and muscles, it is an anti aging skincare in itself. Further more blood flow and oxygen flow helps in giving a natural glow to the skin.

Face Mask : Sensi-Mask

This face mask was an exfoliating and hydrating mask perfect for sensitive skin.

Sensi-Skin Saver

This was a restorative finishing toner that consisted of Butterbur Extract and Shiso extract.

After the Sensi Glow Facial, I got a sensational hair makeover.

Conclusively, I had a perfect time at Spa Hibiscus. You guys should visit them for great beauty experiences.

Also follow them on Facebook and Instagram to stay updated with their latest offers and discounts.

Until Next, Much Love

Published by

buttercupshinytail

Hola, fellas! I am Aakshi kashyap, founder of ‘Buttercup Shinytail’. My fashion blog ‘Buttercup Shinytail’ will be highlighting most things I put together which anyone can try on a budget or within their own closet. I have an appetite to inspire people to look, feel and present their best in the most accessible way possible. I hope to galvanize someone to step outside their every day thought process in fashion, but not outside their budget or comfort zone. Thanks for visiting

Leave a Reply

