DateMyCloset – Collection Launch

Date My Closet is an amazing rental platform indeed with A-listed designers and authentic designer wear. This is my second stint with them, and I have to say they are stupendous as before. The dresses are remarkable indeed, they fit perfectly, it’s extremely appreciative and as always you get more claps and endearments than before.

I acquired three exquisite dresses from Date My Closet’s New Collection which has launched today. Ethnic dresses have always attracted me. Once again, I set great store by them and would like to talk about rocking the perfect attire.

 

Nikasha – Embellished Pink Lehenga Set with Dupatta

Another wondrous addition to my ethnic collection is this amazing pink lehenga. I just love the colourful tinctures of this lehenga. It falls right into my list of endearing clothing wear.

The floral embellishments on this blouse scream meticulousness. I figured, being scrupulous sans accessories and minimal makeup would do justice.

It does not disappoint. Unassailable in the face of sobriety, the overall look was perfect.

The particular lehenga can be worn at day time ethnic functions or weddings.

Shantanu & Nikhil – Mint Green Lehenga Set with Bead Work

I am truly in awe of this amazing lehenga. Ethnic clothing has always proven great for me, when I relate it through the characteristics of ethnology. It fires up a pride in my heart, envelopes a thorough grace and strikes a dulcet melody in my ears upon donning it.

The lehenga I am wearing in these photos is extremely pretty. I love the lighter shades of green colour, and they look perfect on me. Almost like an epicurean person, I take deep pride in staying fastidious in my approach towards looking better than even the best. With minimal makeup, and figuring the right accessories a perfect look can be achieved.

This particular attire is perfect for weddings and ethnic events.

Sequence Dress by Rohit Gandhi and Rahul Gandhi

Rent your clothes Here or call on 9999680179

Until Next, Xoxo

Published by

buttercupshinytail

Hola, fellas! I am Aakshi kashyap, founder of ‘Buttercup Shinytail’. My fashion blog ‘Buttercup Shinytail’ will be highlighting most things I put together which anyone can try on a budget or within their own closet. I have an appetite to inspire people to look, feel and present their best in the most accessible way possible. I hope to galvanize someone to step outside their every day thought process in fashion, but not outside their budget or comfort zone. Thanks for visiting

2 thoughts on “DateMyCloset – Collection Launch”

Leave a Reply

