Feather & Bone Gem Face Wash Review 

My interests are at their zenith, when an amazing product bestows itself upon me. This paradigm always makes me write in a condescending and snobbish manner which although may seem deviant, reflects my inner joy and wonder.

I received a unique face wash from Feather and Bone. And it is a true blessing to my gentle skin. Having an infusion of Fuller’s Earth, Sandalwood and Starch, it works like a charm. The magic it weaves, is indelible, surreptitiously fastidious and breathtaking.

Fuller’s Earth is Multani Mitti for you. An amazing gift from the nature, it is extremely potent in expelling out even the most stringent skin problems. When skin problems become ninjas, it’s time to bring out Fuller’s Earth. This face wash as a result helps in clearing out acne, absorbing excess oil, removing scars and improving skin complexion.

Sandalwood possesses some of the most amazing medicinal qualities. It is truly an asset when it comes to skin care. Evidently enough the qualities of sandalwood were transparent after I used this face wash and a glabrous feeling latched itself to my skin. In addition, my skin revived it’s natural glow, with a promise of an anti-ageing protection.

Starch in this face wash, works tirelessly as an anti-inflammatory and a moisturiser. Also it helps in eliminating fine lines, wrinkles and aids in skin hydration.

Amazingly enough, my skin’s natural oils are still maintained, causing no skin breakouts. Plus it is paraben free, so that mucky whiteness never settles on my skin.

This product can be used both as a face wash and a face mask.

Much love readers!

Published by

buttercupshinytail

Hola, fellas! I am Aakshi kashyap, founder of ‘Buttercup Shinytail’. My fashion blog ‘Buttercup Shinytail’ will be highlighting most things I put together which anyone can try on a budget or within their own closet. I have an appetite to inspire people to look, feel and present their best in the most accessible way possible. I hope to galvanize someone to step outside their every day thought process in fashion, but not outside their budget or comfort zone. Thanks for visiting

Leave a Reply

