Matra Naturals – Lip Care Revolution Lip Balms | Review 

My lip care regime is an existential part of my persona. Without an application of a lip balm, my day rarely switches into gear. I personally believe lip balms are a must have in your kitty. I recently tried a myriad of lip balms offered by Matra Naturals. They are 100% natural, outrageously amazing and additionally, act as a lip therapy too.

Although I am big lover of lipsticks, and cannot be without one for even a single day, there overuse makes my lips dry and chapped. Especially the matte ones. Prior to application of lipsticks, I apply this lip balm. I have to say, the action rendered was breathtaking. My lips are softer, more supple and are not too much glossy. Further, being destitute of colours, they can be easily applied before or after any lip shade.

STRAWBERRY SALVE

My first pick is a Strawberry Flavour, which is my favourite. I hold it very dear to me. This one has a slight red tinge. It stays on longer, provides resilience against harmful UV rays and also retains moisture well. Moreover, any inflammations or infections are done away with. There goes the awesomeness of lip therapy for you.

VANILLA ICE

The next one I like contains Vanilla and Mint. The perfect concoction of warm vanilla with cool mint provides an amazing experience. It stays clear on my lips, treating it with that cool minty flavour. Also, it soothes them from further damage, whilst simultaneously providing nourishment to the lips.

KISSABLE KIWI

My last pick is of Kiwi Flavour. Kiwi is my favourite fruit too. The flavour is extremely tempting, providing a soothing effect and is durable. Perfect for everyday use, it’s application provides an amazing tingling effect, much similar to the one felt while eating a boatload of kiwis 😀

Each Lip Balm is priced at Rs. 199/-

All in all, these lip balms are truly majestic, really helpful and provide an alluring effect, not characterised by many lip care products.

 Until next, xoxo

Published by

buttercupshinytail

Hola, fellas! I am Aakshi kashyap, founder of ‘Buttercup Shinytail’. My fashion blog ‘Buttercup Shinytail’ will be highlighting most things I put together which anyone can try on a budget or within their own closet. I have an appetite to inspire people to look, feel and present their best in the most accessible way possible. I hope to galvanize someone to step outside their every day thought process in fashion, but not outside their budget or comfort zone. Thanks for visiting

Leave a Reply

