Freshistry Face Cleansers | Review

I love customising my belongings to generate new and better ones. Often times, my mind wanders away from the dreary desert sand of dead habit, and I wonder at the prospect of me brandishing a big paint brush and designing the world, delineating an aspect important to me or inserting a motif here or two.

On these lines, I am just adoring the online beauty store named Freshistry. The concept appeals right to me. It’s intriguing, it’s pretty supernacural and I seem to go gaga over it.

Just think of brewing up a potion that suits your needs. There you are dressed all bossy, commanding 20 minions to concoct that one magical skincare therapy product that can put even the most sedulous notes on aestheticism eat themselves. That’s right, choose the ingredients on the basis of your skin type, be it the different base you require or be it the aroma or fragrance you fall in love with. Amazingly, you even get to name that product. If that isn’t thriven and thro I don’t want to know what is.

I got two magic face cleansers along with potions that are purely herbal, easy on the pocket and awesomely wonderful. The portions can be diffused easily with most of the cleansers, moisturisers and hair products. The first one I got was composed of Lemon grass herb, for normal skin type which was gel based in nature with no added color. I chose the fragrance “Oh Honey” and its aroma is indeed captivating. The reason I went for Lemon grass is because of it’s anti inflammatory nature and it’s re freshening contentment.

My another choice was Rose and Aloe Vera herb cleanser as Rose works best as an astringent and Aloe Vera has antioxidant and antibacterial properties that not only helps in improving the skin texture but also reduces wrinkles.

These are priced at only Rs. 345/- 

You guys can also brew up some fascinating organic products for yourselves like hair cleansers, body lotions and face creams Here

Until next, Love

Published by

buttercupshinytail

Hola, fellas! I am Aakshi kashyap, founder of ‘Buttercup Shinytail’. My fashion blog ‘Buttercup Shinytail’ will be highlighting most things I put together which anyone can try on a budget or within their own closet. I have an appetite to inspire people to look, feel and present their best in the most accessible way possible. I hope to galvanize someone to step outside their every day thought process in fashion, but not outside their budget or comfort zone. Thanks for visiting

Leave a Reply

