A Scintillating Date With Date My Closet !!

Hola my loves,

Date My Closet is an online renting platform for some of the most exquisite dresses. The process is extremely simple. Find a dress to rent. If you prefer customization to the dress, a stylist is always going to help you find the perfect fit. Once, fit, wear that dress proudly. Get appreciated and goggled at, and then send the product back to them. You don’t even need to worry about the hassles of dry cleaning.

Lately I acquired two dresses from Date My Closet, that I absolutely adored. I set great store by them and would like to talk about rocking the perfect attire.

Look 1

Saumya & Bhavini Modi – Beige Embroidered Drape Kurta with Pants

This Beige suit with Blue Floral Embroidery speaks for class. It really is a low-hanging fruit, considering how an impression of being scrupulous can be attained so fastidiously. The fabric is georgette which fits perfectly on any body type and has a falling (drape) pattern on the midriff which has a plus point for anyone battling with a bulgy tummy. This pattern is sure to hide your love handles, if any! The makeup and accessories here should be done ingeniously as overdoing it can kill the very beauty and class of this attire.

Conclusively, I have opted for a bright pink lip shade with light strokes of my pink blusher. I opted a look sans accessories, instead figuring for Gold Earrings, unassailable in the face of sobriety. I have let my hair open with a little volume of curves. The footwear is a pair of Brown Leather Sandals which contrasts really well with the attire.

This particular attire is perfect for day functions where you can look your stylish best.

Look 2

Nikasha – Orange Kurta with Sharara and Dupatta

This Orange and Mint Green Suit was being craved by me for a rather long time. It amalgamates a deep hue, with a pastel hue, incorporating a look that comes out amazingly ravishing. You can see my donning the long orange kurti, complete with embellishments in the neck portion. Also, several tiny adornments are scattered all over the dress. It is clubbed with a Mint Green Flowy Palazzo, which adds a benefit of relief during the hot summers. Also, pairing the total look is a chiffon dupatta with floral patterns.

The combination intrigued me on the very first sight. I am always up for a little eccentricity and after wracking my brains arrived at a look I really loved to lithe in. For the accessories part I chose Big Multicoloured Danglers which matches my attire perfectly, adding an element of idiosyncrasy to it. I had also glided an Orange Lip Shade and a Peach Blusher which gives a fresh glow to my face. The hair is kept open with soft curls that blends in perfectly with the attire.

Conclusively, I have to add that Date My Closet is a one stop solution for all renting problems. If you feel your pockets are light, and you cannot grab that amazing dress while window shopping, do pay a visit on my Date My Closet and just forget about all your worries. Dresses are available for rent at affordable prices, they are pretty, and your life has one less bane to worry about.

Rock your best attire and visit DateMyCloset
 
May the force be with you. Peace and lots of love!!
Published by

buttercupshinytail

Hola, fellas! I am Aakshi kashyap, founder of ‘Buttercup Shinytail’. My fashion blog ‘Buttercup Shinytail’ will be highlighting most things I put together which anyone can try on a budget or within their own closet. I have an appetite to inspire people to look, feel and present their best in the most accessible way possible. I hope to galvanize someone to step outside their every day thought process in fashion, but not outside their budget or comfort zone. Thanks for visiting

Leave a Reply

