Apple Cider Vinegar Shampoo from HealthVit | Review

Apple Cider Vinegar is a legendary product. If ever I might strike an idea and suddenly I might start writing poems and prose literature associated with my blog, and if the manifestations of prose might render my brain to develop personified elements and themes, I have to say Apple Cider Vinegar would definitely serve as all-rounder, kick-ass, awesome person who solves every problem list by list.

I recently got this amazing Apple Cider Vinegar shampoo from Healthvit. It promised to make my hair more beautiful and gorgeous and my-oh-my if ever there was a promise kept so amazingly well.
Apple Cider Vinegar, is by name vinegar. Vinegar has a stipulated amount of acetic acid in it ranging from anywhere between 5-20% by volume. Now ladies, our hair needs to stay luscious and pretty. Scalp and hair follicles flourish best when they are within a pH level of 4.5 to 5.5. That’s mildly acidic. This shampoo with its contents of Apple Cider Vinegar is extremely capable of maintaining that pH level and make your hair more beautiful.

I achieved breathtaking results after just 2-3 washes using this shampoo. My hair retains moisture better. This perpetuation has made my split ends vanish.
Further, my hair smells nice and different. I was always used to those fruity smelling shampoos but I loved this shampoo’s smell and aroma.
Also using a legion of products on my hair has at times made it more dull and lifeless. Use of this shampoo has naturally, restored balance to my hair and provide my locks another rebirth.

My hair used to sometimes suffer the wrath of entanglement. I used to loose the smoothness in my hair cuticles. I have to say, regular use of this shampoo has made my hair fizz free and untangled down the line.
With the shampoo’s anti-fungal and anti-bacterial properties, my scalp has relinquished hold of itchiness, dandruff and dryness.

Another amazing thing I noticed was that unlike mainstream and conventional hair products, this shampoo doesn’t weigh down on my strands. This attribution was marvellous as it made my hair achieve more natural movement and natural body. I did not use heating or styling irons after having a wash with this shampoo, which again helped my hair suffer damage due to them.

Price : Rs. 275

Ladies, conclusively, this shampoo is a must have in your arsenal of hair-care products. It might even be the only thing that might be missing from your range of products.

Until next, much love

Published by

buttercupshinytail

Hola, fellas! I am Aakshi kashyap, founder of ‘Buttercup Shinytail’. My fashion blog ‘Buttercup Shinytail’ will be highlighting most things I put together which anyone can try on a budget or within their own closet. I have an appetite to inspire people to look, feel and present their best in the most accessible way possible. I hope to galvanize someone to step outside their every day thought process in fashion, but not outside their budget or comfort zone. Thanks for visiting

Leave a Reply

