Sugar Cosmetics – AS NUDE AS IT GETS SPF15 COMPACT – 02 Cappuccino (Light-Medium) | Review

And it is Sun v/s Skin again. The sun can do a lot of good. Sunshine stimulates the body’s production of Vitamin D and also exalts an unyielding feeling of well-being. However, exposure to UV Rays can lead to a lot of harmful effects too. It makes the skin dull, lifeless, leads to wrinkles and also instigates ageing. Moreover, sweaty skin leads to perfect makeup falling apart and that’s a hassle.

I have experienced excellent results when setting up a perfect base. My best bet is to select one that would actually keep the entire makeup in place the entire time. Along these lines, the wonderful people at Sugar Cosmetics have come up with an amazing compact that helps me achieve the perfect results. I love compacts that end up with a perfect matte finish and the one which is lithe.

It also has a Sun Protection Factor of 15 or more commonly known as SPF 15. It protects my skin against sunburns and reduces harsh effects of UV Rays. During prolonged exposure to sunlight it is helpful as even 10 minutes of exposure can lead to tanning.

The amazing reasons why I adore this product is the facts that it has no preservatives that are commonly added to all other sunscreens/cosmetic products. It is Parabens Free, has no Nano Ingredients, and no addition of oil or other minerals.

I find the results of the application of this product extremely rewarding to my skin. It leaves no oily shine, and makes it glow naturally. I use the Cappuccino base colour to get the best results out of my skin tone. Also it amalgamates perfectly with my skin tone, conclusively fading scars away. Incorporating all the results, I find it effective towards making my skin glabrous, brighter and also a shade whiter.

I carry it everywhere I go!!

Priced at Rs. 699/-

Buy Here

Until Next, Love

Published by

buttercupshinytail

Hola, fellas! I am Aakshi kashyap, founder of ‘Buttercup Shinytail’. My fashion blog ‘Buttercup Shinytail’ will be highlighting most things I put together which anyone can try on a budget or within their own closet. I have an appetite to inspire people to look, feel and present their best in the most accessible way possible. I hope to galvanize someone to step outside their every day thought process in fashion, but not outside their budget or comfort zone. Thanks for visiting

Leave a Reply

