Time to bid adieu to summers with Bewakoof ft. Tank Top & T-shirt

Time to bid adieu to summers and welcome winters but not without this last post from my summer collection featuring my favourite jersey T-shirt and tank top from Bewakoof. Bewakoof is an online apparel brand that caters its customers with modernistic and supreme quality products to uplift their style statement but in a price range that’s easy on pocket.

Look 1

 This look is all about how we can attain that quirky style in an effortless way. I have picked a burgundy colour tank top and paired it with ice blue ripped jeans to give it a pretty spunky look. I have put on my silver slip on shoes that makes this look stand out effortlessly. On the makeup part I have applied a same burgundy color lip shade which gives an oomph factor to the whole look.

Look 2

Got my sporty side out in this look which I actually relate to. I so adore this jersey T-shirt from Bewakoof. I am very much into numbered t-shirts nowadays and this has to be my favourite pick from their range. I have clubbed it with black tights and black boots in order to give some steaminess to the upcoming winters.

I have an unending thing for jersey T-shirts and so for the color Red.


So if you are on a search to pick some cool stuff and quirk up your style then Bewakoof will serve you the best. Bewakoof offers a wide variety of clothing ranging from T-Shirt Dress , Crop Tops,  Pajamas, Sweatshirts for women and Shirts, Pajamas, Denim Jeans, T-Shirts, Hoodies for men and a lot more that will satiate your fashion freak mind. Still thinking? buck up and go get your favourite piece.

xo, Aakshi

Published by

buttercupshinytail

Hola, fellas! I am Aakshi kashyap, founder of ‘Buttercup Shinytail’. My fashion blog ‘Buttercup Shinytail’ will be highlighting most things I put together which anyone can try on a budget or within their own closet. I have an appetite to inspire people to look, feel and present their best in the most accessible way possible. I hope to galvanize someone to step outside their every day thought process in fashion, but not outside their budget or comfort zone. Thanks for visiting

Leave a Reply

