Metisu Fashion | Look Book

Hey beauts! I hope you all have been keeping well.

This blog is all about comfort and style and how we can pull off any outfit if chosen wisely keeping in mind your body type and how you can accentuate it without much added effort. I advice not to run after the trend blindly and become a fashion blooper, rather go after the one which highlights your best feature. In this blog I’ll be showing you guys 3 outfits that I styled from this superb brand called Metisu.

Metisu is one such amazing online fashion store that caters the most alluring clothes to its admired customers. It has a fascinating clothing collection with a mix of stylish stuff that not only helps to enhance one’s personality but also gives an edge to the normal fashion sense, by keeping in view of the new trends, best quality fabric, texture and craft.

Look 1

This Mustard coloured dress is my darling pick for this fall season that gives an equal effect of comfort and style at one go. This asymmetrical dress is perfect for any casual outing. I have kept this look very minimal & Indian by just putting a black little bindi and letting my hair open.

For the footwear I have chosen these black lace up sandals which contrasts really well with it.

Look 2

This multi colour knee length dress is surely a must buy for all you girlies. This one has a Chinese collar which is buttoned till the waist line and a flowy texture below which fits my body type perfectly. This one is perfect for formal as well as casual outings.

I must tell you that I am more than satisfied with its texture and fit.

Look 3

I am in love with this sea green dress as this gives me the inspo for a casual as well as formal outing. This one has a flowy texture below the midriff and is well fitted above it. This one has this beautiful print all over which imparts a soothing effect to the look. I have kept this look simple sans any accessory. On the makeup part I have highlighted my eyes by lining my upper eye lid with green eyeliner and defining it more on the inner corners of my eyes.

For Hair

I have straightened my hair and left it open which does full justice to this attire.

For Lips

I have applied a very subtle shade of matte pink which balances this look perfectly.

WEBSITE : http://www.metisu.com/

INSTAGRAM : https://www.instagram.com/metisu.fashion/

 Xo, Aakshi

Published by

buttercupshinytail

Hola, fellas! I am Aakshi kashyap, founder of ‘Buttercup Shinytail’. My fashion blog ‘Buttercup Shinytail’ will be highlighting most things I put together which anyone can try on a budget or within their own closet. I have an appetite to inspire people to look, feel and present their best in the most accessible way possible. I hope to galvanize someone to step outside their every day thought process in fashion, but not outside their budget or comfort zone. Thanks for visiting

One thought on “Metisu Fashion | Look Book”

  1. Hey, love your styling. I really want to get a dress from Metisu but their sizing looks really wierd. I’m usually a medium, but, based on their size chart, the medium is tiiiiny. Did you have this issue when buying?! Thanks!

    Like

Leave a Reply

