Pantaloons | #EOSS

Hola People,

The two things which come to our mind when we think of the month July is Monsoon and Sale. July is the darling month for all of us as we get a chance to add some gorgeous pieces to our wardrobe at affordable prices. Being a budget babe I always look for something that is modest on my pocket. End of season sale is the time when I actually think of buying a lot of stuff for my closet and this time I got a real steal at Pantaloons store.

There is a massive and crazy sale going at Pantaloons Stores and they are offering upto 50% discount on anything and everything. Let’s start with the looks I created on a budget from Pantaloons.

Look 1

This one is basically a modern desi look which I amalgamated with an ethnic outfit and sneakers. Comfort and craze, these are the two things that I always keep up in my outfits.

Particularly for this look I have opted for a green kurti that has the print of Chai glasses on it (which I loved). I have teamed it up with a blue palazzo which contrasts really well with it. For the footwear instead of wearing sandals or juttis I have sported white sneakers which make the whole look pretty cool and comfortable. For the accessories I have chosen blue tassel earrings and a Bindi to give an Indian touch, also a choker which is currently ruling my life. The make up is quite subtle with just a pink lip shade.⁠⁠⁠⁠

IMG_6047[1]

IMG_6052[1]

IMG_6070[1]

IMG_6051[1]

IMG_6050[1]

IMG_6049[1]

IMG_6071[1] IMG_6048[1]

Green Kurti : Akkriti, Price : Rs. 599

Blue Pallazos : Rangmanch, Price : Rs. 799

Look 2

This look essentially defines my style quotient as I am adherent of basic tees and comfy denims. This is a “not so basic #OOTD” look in which I have picked this very cool grey round neck tee and paired it with blue denims. With it I have put on my white sneakers which are so trending this season. I have kept the whole look rather simple by just applying a pink lip shade and tied my hair in a high ponytail. On the accessories part I have adorned a green neck piece which contrasts really well with my attire and gives it a chic look.

IMG_6064[1]

IMG_6062[1]

IMG_6061[1]

IMG_6063[1]

IMG_6069[1]

IMG_6065[1]

IMG_6067[1]

IMG_6066[1]

IMG_6068[1]

Grey Tee : Ajile, Price : Rs. 199

Denim : SF Jeans, Price : Rs. 1799

Look 3

 So this is the third and the final look which I created on a budget sale at Pantaloons store. I always wanted to own a red and white ethnic piece that I can carry with ease while giving it a Bong look as well. I love the thread work which has been done on suit that appears quite soothing in this humid weather. For the hairstyle I have tied my hair in a high bun which is pretty relaxing. I am wearing red and golden tassel earrings and the makeup is kept rather simple with a red lip tint.
For the footwear I have put on red & golden juttis which goes perfect with my attire. To complete the look, have carried a golden sling bag.

IMG_6057[1]

IMG_6055[1]

IMG_6056[1]

IMG_6059[1]

IMG_6060[1]

IMG_6058[1]

IMG_6074[1] IMG_6054[1]  
Whole outfit from : Trishaa, Price : 1699 + 499 (Leggings)

So this season buck up for the exciting sale offered by pantaloons. This store has always been my one stop shop as here I get whole lots of  brands say Akkriti, Rangmanch, Trishaa, SF Jeans, Ajile and many more under one roof. You can always get yourself something ranging from western to ethnic wear that suits your pocket without compromising on the quality. So you guys must visit your nearest Pantaloons stores now and grab your best pair without giving any second thoughts.

Published by

buttercupshinytail

Hola, fellas! I am Aakshi kashyap, founder of ‘Buttercup Shinytail’. My fashion blog ‘Buttercup Shinytail’ will be highlighting most things I put together which anyone can try on a budget or within their own closet. I have an appetite to inspire people to look, feel and present their best in the most accessible way possible. I hope to galvanize someone to step outside their every day thought process in fashion, but not outside their budget or comfort zone. Thanks for visiting

Leave a Reply

