Birthday Outfit

Hello People,

This post is all about pink, which is my all time favourite color that brings about a sort of positive aura around me. Here you can see me wearing this pink flared crop top which imparts the right amount of chic plus the adorable side of me. I have paired it with black palazzo pants which is of a flowy texture which comforts me so well in this humid weather. I have let my hair open with soft curls in the ends. On the accessorizing part I haven’t add on much but a black choker and a golden watch.

Also I have carried my favourite diamond sling bag which contrasts really well with the attire.

IMG_6304[1]

IMG_7052[1]

IMG_7054[1]

IMG_7053[1]

IMG_7055[1]

IMG_7057[1]

IMG_7058[1]

IMG_7059[1]

IMG_7061[1]

Look 2

So here is another look or rather a flip as I am wearing the same pink flared top with a black knee length skirt which is perfect for a night party. This look is perfect for the girls with petite frame as it enhances your body frame in a way that gives you a taller look. I have accessorized the same as in the above look with just a black choker and golden watch.

I have carried a grey sling bag which gives a new definition to the entire look.
For the footwear I have chosen this golden blingy platforms which is pretty comfy and makes a style statement too.

IMG_7063[1]

IMG_7064[1]

IMG_7071[1]

IMG_7066[1]

IMG_7067[1]

IMG_7068[1]

Much love to all ❤

Published by

buttercupshinytail

Hola, fellas! I am Aakshi kashyap, founder of ‘Buttercup Shinytail’. My fashion blog ‘Buttercup Shinytail’ will be highlighting most things I put together which anyone can try on a budget or within their own closet. I have an appetite to inspire people to look, feel and present their best in the most accessible way possible. I hope to galvanize someone to step outside their every day thought process in fashion, but not outside their budget or comfort zone. Thanks for visiting

Leave a Reply

