Face & Body Scrub Review | Raw Rituals 

 Hola chicas,
Just came back from an outing which brought some share of bad memoirs as my skin turned all dull and lifeless. Thought of trying something which would be gentle yet powerful enough to refresh my skin and achieve the same skin like before. So here I opted for this Black Magic face scrub from RawRituals .

This face scrub has a peppermint fragrance which definitely refreshed my skin. It is made of natural yet powerful elements like charcoal (which is an excellent absorbent of dirt & impurities that helps in getting rid of acne,black heads and white heads), french green clay, wheat grass and turmeric (which are known for their anti-oxidant and exfoliating properties respectively), whole wheat oats and almonds (which helps in moisturizing and keeping the skin soft and supple).

Overall, this face scrub does brighten your skin and helps open the clogged pores to keep the moisture level of skin intact. It Stimulates the skin’s ability to repair itself and is great in the fight against blemishes.

Would suggest you to mix an adequate amount of scrub with curd for best results.

Price : Rs 250 for 35 gm

Green Tea – Dead Sea Salt Body Scrub

The first thing that intrigued me was its mesmerizing lemon fragrance which did refreshed me to bits. This scrub has a concoction of dead sea salt and dry green leaves which works great on achieving that perfect flawless and glowing skin. It has got a grainy texture which helps in exfoliating and get rid of dead cells and remove dark spots if any. This one was pretty ease on my skin and helped me in scrubbing off the sun tan as well.

Price : Rs 300

Would I use it further ?

Yes 🙂 

You guys can shop their amazing organic skin products Here

Published by

buttercupshinytail

Hola, fellas! I am Aakshi kashyap, founder of ‘Buttercup Shinytail’. My fashion blog ‘Buttercup Shinytail’ will be highlighting most things I put together which anyone can try on a budget or within their own closet. I have an appetite to inspire people to look, feel and present their best in the most accessible way possible. I hope to galvanize someone to step outside their every day thought process in fashion, but not outside their budget or comfort zone. Thanks for visiting

Leave a Reply

