Buttercupshinytail x Decography

 
An important part of our watch collecting lifestyle is to seek out the right box or boxes to securely keep our precious timepieces at home or while travelling.
We try to find those kind of watch holders that are superb in terms of quality, looks and price. Part of the various joys of owning a watch is the ability to merely admire them when they are not on our wrists. We often find ourselves spending time just looking at our own collections and whereas it may sound silly to those who don’t share our passion for watches.

I have been hunting for watch boxes since a few weeks where I can keep my watches safely and Decography has really overwhelmed me their quirky products. Decography is one such online store where that wishes to provide quirky yet purposeful lifestyle products. They also have a huge and magnificent collection of customised products for Kitchen & Dining, Bed & Bath, Desk & Stationary, children & gifting and much more.

So I finally found the perfect box for keeping all my favourite watches in a single case. It isn’t merely a case for storing the watches but looks quite beautiful too. To me, this is just not a watch box but also a beautiful multi utility box which has my initials inscribed on it in the most captivating manner. This box is multi purpose one as you can either place all your itsy bitsy belongings or can be used as only a Watch Holder. Currently I am using it as a watch holder as I am short of space for my watches which is increasing in numbers day by day.

This watch box is surely gonna leave a mark which will definitely be a quintessential part for your belongings.

Another product which I received from Decography is a Mood Frame in the very adorable tangy colour that has been placed just at the entrance of my room. This one too can be customised in terms of size, shape and colour. You can scribble any quote or can create designs easily over it, just like I have done in my not so good handwriting.

You guys should visit their online store right away and shop some of their quirky and alluring products at affordable prices

Click Here to directly get through their website.

You can also follow them on their Instagram Handle (Decographyinc) or daily offers and updates.

Much Love to all my readers ❤

Published by

buttercupshinytail

Hola, fellas! I am Aakshi kashyap, founder of ‘Buttercup Shinytail’. My fashion blog ‘Buttercup Shinytail’ will be highlighting most things I put together which anyone can try on a budget or within their own closet. I have an appetite to inspire people to look, feel and present their best in the most accessible way possible. I hope to galvanize someone to step outside their every day thought process in fashion, but not outside their budget or comfort zone. Thanks for visiting

Leave a Reply

