Buttercupshinytail x Wooplr (Shuffle Clothing)

Hola Chicas,

Today’s Outfit of the Day consists of this adorable Bodycon Dress from the Brand Shuffle Clothing and Lace up Sandals. I love this comfortable, yet stylish look to wear throughout the day.

I have always been a lover of strips and monochrome which not only brings out the best in me but also makes several heads turn. The monochrome trend has never disappeared all these years, and black & white wear remains shooting up all round the trade, particularly the one’s which involve stripes. Money doesn’t buy you style, however a patterned Dress positively will. I love how this dress speaks for a easy to carry look and is distinct at the same time. With the horizontal stripes it helped me to camouflage my petite figure. This pattern is perfect for skinny girls as it helps to accentuate their body type in the best way possible. The material and the Body-skimming fit, is so perfect which  enhances my body type so well without causing any discomfort in this so very hot weather. This has become my all time favourite outfit without any second thoughts as it can be worn either if you are chilling out for a brunch or even for a night party (if worn with high heels and a side sling)

For the hairstyle I have simply straighten my hair taking a zig-zag parting. I haven’t put on much accessories but a boho silver neckpiece which gives it a chic look without going overboard.

For the footwear I have chosen a trendy black Lace up sandals and a brown backpack which compliment the outfit with being minimalist but with an added glam quotient.

Hope you guys liked my blog and I will be back with another one super soon.

Much Love to all ❤

Published by

buttercupshinytail

Hola, fellas! I am Aakshi kashyap, founder of ‘Buttercup Shinytail’. My fashion blog ‘Buttercup Shinytail’ will be highlighting most things I put together which anyone can try on a budget or within their own closet. I have an appetite to inspire people to look, feel and present their best in the most accessible way possible. I hope to galvanize someone to step outside their every day thought process in fashion, but not outside their budget or comfort zone. Thanks for visiting

Leave a Reply

