Brunette on the go !! | Autumn Winter Lookbook

IMG_0756
IMG_0755

IMG_0754-1

IMG_0759

Hey Lovies,

Pictured above I have a few new items that I have recently got and haven’t had the chance to show you guys, but no worries I will have other posts coming soon focused on those specific items too.

For now, the main pieces in this outfit is the black leather jacket and the neon neckpiece which is surely an eye catcher. I fell in love the with this neckpiece when I first saw it.  As you guys know I am always up for budget clothing, this whole outfit is also very justifiable.

About the Outfit

This look is pretty simple to carry off without taking much of your time. This is the reason I have picked a Red wine colour crop top (which is a must shade for this season) and paired it with stone grey high waist jeans. As it is inspired for Autumn Winters I have put on a black leather jacket (essential for one’s wardrobe, isn’t?).

About the Hair & Makeup

I am not a makeup freak kind of person (until now :D) so as always I have kept my makeup minimal and have just applied a Red lip colour. Wanted to try something new for my hair so I went for a fishtail braid to complete the brunette on the go look.

Details

Leather Jacket – Vero Moda

Crop top & High waisted jeans – H&M

Navy blue wedges – Lifestyle store

Neon neckpiece – Allure Fashion

Published by

buttercupshinytail

Hola, fellas! I am Aakshi kashyap, founder of ‘Buttercup Shinytail’. My fashion blog ‘Buttercup Shinytail’ will be highlighting most things I put together which anyone can try on a budget or within their own closet. I have an appetite to inspire people to look, feel and present their best in the most accessible way possible. I hope to galvanize someone to step outside their every day thought process in fashion, but not outside their budget or comfort zone. Thanks for visiting

Leave a Reply

