Kronokare | Provencal Lavender

Hello Beauties,

I’ve been trying out many different organic products over the last few months as I am always peeping to see what’s out there. I’ve been sticking to mostly organic and natural products and have had great results from using a variety of non-toxic brands.

IMG_0157

KRONOKARE

aaksashsd

Kronokare is one such brand that deals in all 100% Paraben & SLS free (Sodium-Lauryl-Sulfate)  beauty products. All of their products are natural & cruelty free. They also have a variety of other vegan products to choose from.

The current duo I’ve been using out for my hair is the Provencal Lavender Shampoo* and Conditioner* and it’s just doing great to me. As my hair are bit rough and dry, it’s an absolute saviour for it. I am loving how the Kronokare shampoo & conditioner are actually improving the quality of my hair and have visibly reduced spilt ends as well.

IMG_0154

Repair Your Hair – Shampoo

asdcaSdas

Care to Repair – Hair Conditioner

sfsdSA2

Raise the Bar – Glycerine Soap

IMG_4184

This soap is pretty different from the soaps I have used before. The feature that impressed me was its texture as it will keep intact the moisture level.

This soap’s first application made by skin feel so smooth and silky. This one is sure shot buy as skin breakouts is very apparent in this weather.

Why to use it ?

Answer : This will leave your skin feeling all smooth without leaving behind any patches of dryness in comparison to other soaps. It also has a tinge of flowery scent which will catch your senses and will linger in your body all through the day.

All is well – Shower Gel

shower gel

This shower gel is clear in nature and foams really well. It refreshes the skin and keep it moisturised all day long.
Smooth (ening) Operator – Body Lotion
 body lotion
This body lotion surely came as a rescue to my skin. Talking about its consistency, it’s not flowy or too thick, but perfect enough to penetrate into my skin easily. It also has a flowery scent like the other products of Kronokare Lavender range.
This lotion will go for all skin types and will definitely help in keeping the moisture level intact in your skin.
 IMG_4161
P.S : Read the instructions in the above picture !! How cute ? (isn’t it). You guys must try out Kronokare products till you get addicted to them !!

Much Love to all ❤

Published by

buttercupshinytail

Hola, fellas! I am Aakshi kashyap, founder of ‘Buttercup Shinytail’. My fashion blog ‘Buttercup Shinytail’ will be highlighting most things I put together which anyone can try on a budget or within their own closet. I have an appetite to inspire people to look, feel and present their best in the most accessible way possible. I hope to galvanize someone to step outside their every day thought process in fashion, but not outside their budget or comfort zone. Thanks for visiting

Leave a Reply

